Babysitter And After School Care Babysitter And After School Care

Babysitter And After School Care Add item to Watchlist


$15.00 - $25.00

Date Posted
2 July 2016
Kambah, ACT 2902
Share this ad
Hi, I am a 17 year old female looking for casual or part-time babysitting. I can work afternoons, evenings (until late if needed) and weekends. I don't have experience working with newborns or toddlers, but am happy to work with 3yo and up. I have previous experience working with children in classrooms and child care as well as private babysitting and child minding. I am happy to come to you. I am happy to mind your child/ren and then stay around to help with dinner, chores and bed and bath time routines. I am happy to help with basic chores if needed (ie, dishes, bringing in the washing, waking pets etc.). I am also more than happy to help with homework and/or tutoring as I am studying to become a teacher. I have basic cooking skills and I am creative and love arts and craft. I am happy to do craft, hair and nails for your kids, play board games or kick a ball around on the oval with your child/ren, or anything else they would like to do. I will follow your rules and restrictions and I am a quick learner. I am kind and respectful and love to have fun with kids. I do not smoke, drink or do drugs and I am very respectful of your home and wishes. I am always punctual. I am very understanding and times and fees are always negotiable. I have my Working With Vulnerable People's card and have had a police check. Although I do not have my first aid certificate, I have had first aid training and know what to do in an emergency. If you have any questions about me or my previous experiences please feel free to call or text me on 0433261198. I am happy to meet you for an informal interview and/or meet your child/ren.